Opening Ceremony and Plenary Session

Monday, 19.6.2006, 11h00 - 13h00

[ back ]
Chairperson: Knut Consemüller, Chairman of Austrian Council for Research and Technology Development

Welcome Addresses
  • Hubert Gorbach, Chairman of the European Transport Council, Vice-Chancellor and Austrian Minister for Transport, Innovation and Technology
  • Janez Potocnik, European Commissioner for Science and Research
  • Jorgo Chatzimarkakis, Member of the European Parliament
  • Paul Rübig, Member of the European Parliament

Keynote Addresses

  • Charles Edelstenne, Chairman Elect of AeroSpace and Defence Industries Association of Europe
  • Joachim Szodruch, ACARE-Co-chairman, EREA vice-chairman, President of DGLR
  • Victor Aguado, General Director, Eurocontrol
  • Fernando Pinto, Past Chairman of Association of European Airlines and CEO of TAP Air Portugal

[ back ]


Print this page